the sign
AEV letters

Our Approach

We strive to deliver the best quality emergency vehicles, parts and service to your door with the safety and dependability that you have grown to trust.  Our team has combined over 150 years experience in fire and EMS services as firemen, EMT's and paramedics, so we understand the challenges you face every day.

At AEV

AEV are a product of time tested ambulance building methods, innovative engineering and proven quality materials and components. We've made a commitment to doing the job right which is why we build most assemblies right here in our facilities, where we control the quality.  All purchased components not made by AEV are of top quality and backed by their manufacturers.

Meet the Team

We're not just committed to delivering products of the highest quality, we're committed bringing you reliable service throughout the years.

Tyler C. Gates

President

tyler@provc.net

617-505-2507

Sharon A. Gilsleider

Business Manager

CFO

sharon@provc.net

207-364-2400

Nathan Robbins

Sales Manager

nate@provc.net

207-739-9789

Your Team:

Ryan Arsenault - Sales    ryana@provc.net  207-890-4284

Wayne Robbins - Sales    wayne@provc.net  207-418-8288

Kurt Cihak - Service    kurt@provc.net  207-739-9600

Tim Smith - Parts    tim@provc.net    888-870-7278

Yvan Lapointe - Prep    yvan@provc.net  207-364-2400

Donna Davis - Office Manager  donna@provc.net  207-364-2400