Copyright © All rights reserved. Made By Serif. Authored by Sharon Gilsleider

800-894-7788

Main Office

12 Industrial Park Road

Rumford, Maine  04276

800-894-7788

(207) 364-2400   Fax  (207) 364-2440

 

Bill Gates - Owner   bill@provc.net

Toll Free 800-894-7788    

 

Tyler Gates - President/CEO    tyler@provc.net

617-505-2507

 

Sharon Gilsleider - CFO/Business Manager     sharon@provc.net  

207-364-2400      Cell: 207-357-4903

 

Nate Robbins - Sales Manager     nate@provc.net

207-364-2400      Cell: 207-739-9789   

Ambulance Sales

 

Ryan Arsenault      ryanA@provc.net

Cell:  207-441-9442

 

Wayne Robbins    wayne@provc.net

Cell:  207-418-8288

 

 

Parts      

 

Tim Smith    tim@provc.net

888-870-7278  (207) 364-2400

Fax (207) 364-2440

 

Service & Warranty

 

Kurt Cihak    kurt@provc.net

800-894-7788    (207) 364-2400

Find Us

Administration

 

Donna Davis   donna@provc.net

800-894-7788    (207) 364-2400

Fax  (207) 364-2440

 

 

 

 

800-894-7788

Call For A Demo